Chief Editor

Dr Emmy H. Mbozi 

The University of Zambia

School of Education, Bridge building, Zambia

Email: embozi@unza.zm or ekmbozi@gmail.com

The board

Dr Gerhard Genis                         

University of Pretoria,

Faculty of Education, Aldoel building, South Africa          

Groenkloof Campus
Email: gerhard.genis@up.ac.za or gerhard.genis@gmail.com

 Dr Moses Changala                     

The University of Zambia 

 School of Education, Bridge building, Zambia      

Email: moses.changala@unza.zm

 Dr Maitumeleng Nthontho         

University of Pretoria,          

Faculty of Education, Aldoel Building, South Africa

Email: maitumeleng.nthontho@up.ac.za        

Dr Stephen Banda                       

The University of Zambia, Zambia             

UNZA, Western Province, Extension Studies

Email: stephen.banda@unza.zm

Mr Musonda Luchembe               

The University of Zambia,             

School of Education, Bridge building, Zambia

Email: musonda.luchembe@unza.zm or mluchembe@yahoo.com

Mr Anolt L.H. Moonga                 

The University of Zambia,             

School of Education, Bridge building, Zambia

Email: anolt.moonga@unza.zm

Mr Patrick S. Ngoma                   

The University of Zambia, Zambia             

School of Education, Bridge building, Zambia

Email: pngoma@unza.zm or ngomaseleta@yahoo.com

Dr Noah K. Sichula                       

The University of Zambia, Zambia            

School of Education, Bridge building, Zambia

Email: noah.sichula@unza.zm or snokenny@yahoo.com